Verkauf

Unser Verkäufer-Team

Tel.: 0 56 51 - 80 00 12
Fax: 0 55 42 - 93 55 712
d.kellmann@autohaus-heidenreich.com

Dirk Kellmann

Gesamtverkaufsleiter, Prokurist 

Tel.: 01 51 - 55 38 67 59
Fax: 0 55 42 - 93 55 725
s.carl@remove-this.autohaus-heidenreich.com

Stephan Carl

Verkaufsleiter Flottenzentrum 

Tel.: 0 55 42 - 93 55 23
Fax: 0 55 42 - 93 55 923
f.vollrath@autohaus-heidenreich.com

Franziska Vollrath

Verkaufsberaterin Witzenhausen 

Tel.: 0 55 42 - 93 55 21
Fax: 0 55 42 - 93 55 921
n.dietrich@autohaus-heidenreich.com

Nico Dietrich

Verkaufsberater Witzenhausen 

Tel.: 0 56 51 - 80 00 18
Fax: 0 55 42 - 93 55 718
m.metz@autohaus-heidenreich.com

Marcel Metz

Verkaufsberater Eschwege 

Tel.: 0 56 51 - 80 00 15
Fax: 0 55 42 - 93 55 715
w.kott@autohaus-heidenreich.com

Wolfgang Kott

Verkaufsberater Gewerbekunden und Behörden